24HourNation
Subscribe

Let's develop a relationship

We won't share our list with anyone. Seriously. Here's our Privacy Policy.

ENRICH AND ENLIVEN YOUR CITY AT NIGHT.
HomeConversationsGlobal Economic Outlook | Jul 20, 2022
Photo by John McArthur on Unsplash

Global Economic Outlook | Jul 20, 2022

Join the Economist Intelligence Unit for a global economic outlook webinar on Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2022.

The virtual event will explore the global economic impact of the war in Ukraine, the risks of a recession in the US and the toll of China’s “zero-covid” policy.

The EIU will run two live sessions to cover all time zones:

  • Session 1: 9am BST | 10am CET | 4pm HKT
  • Session 2: 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CET

During the events, the following topics will be discussed:

  • EIU’s latest growth forecasts
  • The impact of the war in Ukraine on the global economy
  • The cost of China’s “zero-covid” policy on global growth
  • The biggest risks of the looming food crisis

Places are limited. Register now to secure your place.

GET DETAILS & REGISTER

Photo by John McArthur on Unsplash

Share With:
Rate This Article

Enrich and enliven your city at night. Updates. Insights. Conversations.

contact@24hournation.com

No Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.