24HourNation
Subscribe

Let's develop a relationship

We won't share our list with anyone. Seriously. Here's our Privacy Policy.

ENRICH AND ENLIVEN YOUR CITY AT NIGHT.
HomeFree Online DiscussionsUS economic, political and policy outlook 2022
Photo by Petr Sidorov on Unsplash

US economic, political and policy outlook 2022

The Economist Group hosts a free U.S. outlook webinar, Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2022. Two times are offered through one registration form:

  • Session 1: 9am BST | 10am CET | 4pm HKT
  • Session 2: 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CET

Analysts will present on these topics:

  • How the U.S. economy went from solid recovery to sharp slowdown
  • Three major risks that could trigger a U.S. recession this year
  • Insights into the mid-term elections in November
  • Foreign policy approaches with China and Russia

GET DETAILS & REGISTER

Photo by Petr Sidorov on Unsplash

Share With:
Rate This Article

Enrich and enliven your city at night. Updates. Insights. Conversations.

contact@24hournation.com

No Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.